Our Reviews

Avatar 100

H. Glenn

9/8/2021

We carry BERGAMOT BLACK in my barbershop at our register 12 bars sold in 4 days men customers love this soap.

Avatar 103

Satisfied Customer

8/14/2021

LEMONGRASS  VERBENA I give five stars!!. Spray it on my sheets and pillows at night helps relax me before bed.

Avatar 104

A.  Fraser

6/7/2021

Purchased 4 bars of Hydrating Cucumber  to take with me on a month long vacation to Spain  Loved IT !

Avatar 100

B. Jackson

4/9/2021

Home decor pillows delivered were beautiful. Exactly as described the detail exceeded my expectations.

Avatar 102

J. Presidente

2/24/2021

I have purchased several body bath bars over the months this soap leaves your skin nice and soft. Not too dry and very therapeutic. The St. Tropez popular both men & women. It is very nice on your skin after showering does not leave your skin dry. This soap has exfoliants in it to get rid of any dead skin. Very refreshing.

 

Moroccan Fig one of my favorite soaps it works with my skin beautifully and it never leaves my skin dry and smells great.

Avatar 104

T. Skerritt

2/17/2021

I enjoyed the soap thoroughly. 

 

The smell was great and it didn't leave any residue. I will be shopping in the future.

Avatar 102

S. Chapman

1/17/2021

I received a sample of the Peach Bellini from Arden Timothy Hill…Loved it so much, I bought several for Christmas gifts.

Avatar 104

J. Dionisio

2/1/2021

I am very happy with the quality of this soap. It’s at a very affordable price. This soap is so mild and rinses so well.

 

I have had absolutely no troubles with my skin since using this soap. It makes my skin feel soft and moisturized.

Avatar 109

D. Ware

2/6/2021

The Moroccan Fig soap I received was awesome. The way it lathers up on your body is awesome. The best part was the smell, I did not have to spray on any cologne.

 

The Moroccan Fig soap smell stayed on my body all day.  I would recommend purchasing Timothy Hills products. 

Avatar 103

L. Colgrove

10/17/2020

I received my sample and oh my gosh it's fantastic. I will definitely be buying more.

Avatar 100

S. Williams

8/23/2021

Very Masculine the BERGAMOT BLACK my wife loves it. Our entire upstairs smells so good after I shower with it.

Avatar 111

D. Maxwell

7/29/2021

We purchased Arden Timothy Hill pillows for a design project for my client. Quality, Color, Design was fantastic. Will order again for future projects.

Avatar 86

Satisfied Customer

6/2/2021

Exfoliating Spa Cloth worked great on my skin with my PINEAPPLE BLISS soap.

Avatar 102

B.Moss

3/5/2021

These pillows are beautiful! Matched perfect for my living room and I will be purchasing again for my next decorating project.

Avatar 83

T. Miller

2/21/2021

My wife and I are happy with our purchase and the quality of your home décor pillows. Thank you!

Avatar 108

Satisfied Customer

1/21/2021

I very much enjoyed the Moroccan Fig soap that I sampled. At first I thought the scent was a little too floral for my taste but after second and third use I decided I really liked the scent of it.

 

regardless of the scent it does a great job of cleaning without leaving a heavy residue or the skin or any at all I should say. I plan to order a few bars for myself and as gifts to friends.

Avatar 83

Satisfied Customer

1/13/2021

I have been very pleased with bath & body soaps.  I have ordered it several times and it made perfect gifts for this Christmas.   

 

Also, I have used the candles, which has made my home quite delightful.   Keep up the good work.

Avatar 100

E. Williams

1/14/2021

The fragrance of the Moroccan Fig soap is wonderful. If you have not tried it, I suggest that you do.

 

While you're at it, check out the other products and fragrances too. You will not be disappointed.

Avatar 111

Denice M.

1/12/2021

I’ve ordered several bars of the Noir soaps and I absolutely LOVE it!!! 

 

It smells delightfully fresh, leaves my body feeling squeaky clean, and the massagers work well to relieve tightness in stressful areas.  I will be trying other scents in the near future and I’m a forever & truly satisfied customer!!